Jimmy's at Madisons

Jimmy's at Madisons

Visit Website Directions

Las Vegas' Premier LGBTQ showbar with daily specials, great food, and special events & nightly shows

Upcoming Events

Happy Hour
Wednesday, May 18
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Video Jukebox
Wednesday, May 18
7:00 pm to 12:00 am

Video Jukebox

Happy Hour
Thursday, May 19
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Drag Queen Karaoke
Thursday, May 19
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Drag Queen Karaoke

Happy Hour
Friday, May 20
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Tuck Be A Lady Drag Show
Friday, May 20
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tuck Be A Lady Drag Show

Tuck Be A Lady Drag Show
Friday, May 20
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tuck Be A Lady Drag Show

Saturday Brunch
Saturday, May 21
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Saturday Brunch

Tuck Be A Lady Drag Show
Saturday, May 21
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tuck Be A Lady Drag Show

Tuck Be A Lady Drag Show
Saturday, May 21
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tuck Be A Lady Drag Show

Sunday Brunch
Sunday, May 22
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sunday Brunch

Happy Hour
Monday, May 23
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Happy Hour
Tuesday, May 24
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Drag Queen Bingo Tuesdays
Tuesday, May 24
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Drag Queen Bingo Tuesdays

Twisted Tuesdays
Tuesday, May 24
9:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Twisted Tuesdays

Happy Hour
Wednesday, May 25
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Video Jukebox
Wednesday, May 25
7:00 pm to 12:00 am

Video Jukebox

Happy Hour
Thursday, May 26
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Drag Queen Karaoke
Thursday, May 26
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Drag Queen Karaoke

Happy Hour
Friday, May 27
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Tuck Be A Lady Drag Show
Friday, May 27
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tuck Be A Lady Drag Show

Tuck Be A Lady Drag Show
Friday, May 27
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tuck Be A Lady Drag Show

Saturday Brunch
Saturday, May 28
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Saturday Brunch

Tuck Be A Lady Drag Show
Saturday, May 28
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tuck Be A Lady Drag Show

Tuck Be A Lady Drag Show
Saturday, May 28
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tuck Be A Lady Drag Show

Sunday Brunch
Sunday, May 29
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sunday Brunch

Happy Hour
Monday, May 30
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Happy Hour
Tuesday, May 31
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Drag Queen Bingo Tuesdays
Tuesday, May 31
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Drag Queen Bingo Tuesdays

Twisted Tuesdays
Tuesday, May 31
9:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Twisted Tuesdays

Happy Hour
Wednesday, June 1
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Video Jukebox
Wednesday, June 1
7:00 pm to 12:00 am

Video Jukebox