The Phoenix Bar & Lounge

The Phoenix Bar & Lounge

Visit Website Directions
Facebook's mission is to give people the power to share and make the world more open and connected. Millions of people use Facebook everyday to keep up with friends, upload an unlimited number of photos, share links and videos, and learn more about the people they meet.

Upcoming Events

Happy Hour
Friday, February 3
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Friday Nights with Keyska Diva
Friday, February 3
9:00 pm to 12:00 am

Friday Nights with Keyska Diva

Happy Hour
Saturday, February 4
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Happy Hour
Sunday, February 5
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Superstar Sunday Karaoke
Sunday, February 5
9:00 pm to 2:00 am

Superstar Sunday Karaoke

Happy Hour
Monday, February 6
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Happy Hour
Tuesday, February 7
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Trivia Night
Tuesday, February 7
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Trivia Night

Summers EVE'ning w/ Vita Summers
Tuesday, February 7
10:00 pm to 12:30 am

Summers EVE'ning w/ Vita Summers

Happy Hour
Wednesday, February 8
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

W.A.P. Wednesday
Wednesday, February 8
10:00 pm to 12:00 am

W.A.P. Wednesday

Happy Hour
Thursday, February 9
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Therapy Thursday
Thursday, February 9
9:00 pm to 2:00 am

Therapy Thursday

Happy Hour
Friday, February 10
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Friday Nights with Keyska Diva
Friday, February 10
9:00 pm to 12:00 am

Friday Nights with Keyska Diva

Happy Hour
Saturday, February 11
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Divalesque Dinner Show hosted by Keyska Diva
Saturday, February 11
11:00 pm to 1:00 am

Divalesque Dinner Show hosted by Keyska Diva

Happy Hour
Sunday, February 12
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Superstar Sunday Karaoke
Sunday, February 12
9:00 pm to 2:00 am

Superstar Sunday Karaoke

Happy Hour
Monday, February 13
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Happy Hour
Tuesday, February 14
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Trivia Night
Tuesday, February 14
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Trivia Night

Summers EVE'ning w/ Vita Summers
Tuesday, February 14
10:00 pm to 12:30 am

Summers EVE'ning w/ Vita Summers

Happy Hour
Wednesday, February 15
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

W.A.P. Wednesday
Wednesday, February 15
10:00 pm to 12:00 am

W.A.P. Wednesday

Happy Hour
Thursday, February 16
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour

Therapy Thursday
Thursday, February 16
9:00 pm to 2:00 am

Therapy Thursday

Happy Hour
Friday, February 17
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Happy Hour