“RuPaul’s Drag Race” Queens Star in Digital Drag Fest 2020, A Live Stream Drag Concert Festival

Digital Drag Festival

Get ready to enjoy the talents of the queens from past seasons of RuPaul’s Drag Race, all from the comfort of your home!

Producer Entertainment Group (PEG) is partnering with the concert streaming service, Stageit.com, to bring drag superfans a digital drag extravaganza called PEG Presents: Digital Drag Fest 2020.

Move over Coachella! The lineup includes Alaska, Divina De Campo, Ginger Minj, Jackie Beat, Jiggly Caliente, Jinkx Monsoon, Jujubee, Manila Luzon, Miz Cracker, Monét X Change, Nina West, Peppermint, Sharon Needles, Sherry Vine and Trinity The Tuck.

The 30-minute shows can only be enjoyed live–meaning that they will not be recorded or re-released. Get ready for singing, cooking, comedy, lip syncing, and more!

Tickets are limited, divas! This will be an intimate experience just for you, with opportunities to interact with the queens, tip them, and be awarded prizes and giveaways. Ticket prices for each show will start at $10 per household, and it’s all ages!

Snatch your ticket by visiting www.stageit.com/digitaldragfest

Art endures all disasters; with art, so can we.

Jinkx Monsoon

With all that’s going on in the world, we need an escape. Drag gives people some mental, stress and comic relief from the circumstances we face right now. I’m excited to share my art and hopefully make someone smile!

Trinity the Tuck

This is a chance to see your favorite drag queens in a totally new context where their own living rooms are their world stage!

Manila Luzon

Below, you can find the current schedule for PEG Presents: Digital Drag Fest

MONÉT X CHANGE
3/27 3:00pm PT / 3/27 6:00pm ET / 3/27 10:00pm GMT / 3/28 9:00am AEDT

NINA WEST
3/27 5:00pm PT / 3/27 8:00pm ET / 3/28 12:00am GMT / 3/28 11:00am AEDT

ALASKA
3/27 7:00pm PT / 3/27 10:00pm ET / 3/28 2:00am GMT / 3/28 1:00pm AEDT

GINGER MINJ
3/28 3:00pm PT / 3/28 6:00pm ET / 3/28 10:00pm GMT / 3/29 9:00am AEDT

MIZ CRACKER
3/28 5:00pm PT / 3/28 8:00pm ET / 3/29 12:00am GMT / 3/29 11:00am AEDT

JINKX MONSOON
3/29 3:00pm PT / 3/29 6:00pm ET / 3/29 11:00pm GMT / 3/30 9:00am AEDT

TRINITY THE TUCK
3/29 5:00pm PT / 3/29 8:00pm ET / 3/30 1:00am GMT / 3/30 11:00am AEDT

MANILA LUZON
4/1 3:00pm PT / 4/1 6:00pm ET / 4/1 11:00pm GMT / 4/2 9:00am AEDT

BRANDON STANSELL
4/1 5:00pm PT / 4/1 8:00pm ET / 4/2 1:00am GMT / 4/2 11:00am AEDT

JIGGLY CALIENTE
4/2 3:00pm PT / 4/2 5:00pm ET / 4/2 10:00pm GMT / 4/3 9:00am AEDT

SHERRY VINE
4/2 5:00pm PT / 4/2 8:00pm ET / 4/3 1:00am GMT / 4/3 11:00am AEDT

JUJUBEE
4/3 3:00pm PT / 4/3 6:00pm ET / 4/3 11:00pm GMT / 4/4 9:00am AEDT

JACKIE BEAT
4/3 5:00pm PT / 4/3 8:00pm ET / 4/4 1:00am GMT / 4/4 11:00am AEDT

DIVINA DE CAMPO
4/4 12:00pm PT / 4/4 3:00pm ET / 4/4 8:00pm GMT / 4/5 5:00am AEST

PEPPERMINT
4/4 2:00pm PT / 4/4 5:00pm ET / 4/4 10:00pm GMT / 4/5 7:00am AEST

SHARON NEEDLES
4/4 4:00pm PT / 4/4 7:00pm ET / 4/5 12:00am GMT / 4/5 9:00am AEST

Read More on The WOW Report