Upcoming Events

Slot Tournament
Wednesday, May 18
2:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Slot Tournament

Beach Party Bingo
Thursday, May 19
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Beach Party Bingo

Underwear Karaoke Night
Friday, May 20
10:00 pm to 2:00 am

Underwear Karaoke Night

Puppy Play Saturday
Saturday, May 21
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Puppy Play Saturday

Pool Tournament
Saturday, May 21
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Pool Tournament

Leather Sundays
Sunday, May 22
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Leather Sundays

Underwear Karaoke Night
Tuesday, May 24
10:00 pm to 2:00 am

Underwear Karaoke Night

Slot Tournament
Wednesday, May 25
2:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Slot Tournament

Beach Party Bingo
Thursday, May 26
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Beach Party Bingo

Under Bear (Las Vegas Bears) 9p-midnight
Friday, May 27
9:00 pm to 12:00 am

Under Bear (Las Vegas Bears) 9p-midnight

Underwear Karaoke Night
Friday, May 27
10:00 pm to 2:00 am

Underwear Karaoke Night

Pool Tournament
Saturday, May 28
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Pool Tournament

Leather Sundays
Sunday, May 29
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Leather Sundays

Underwear Karaoke Night
Tuesday, May 31
10:00 pm to 2:00 am

Underwear Karaoke Night

Slot Tournament
Wednesday, June 1
2:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Slot Tournament