The Garage

The Garage

Visit Website Directions
The Garage is the hottest gay bar in Las Vegas, offering daily drink specials, darts, pool, shuffleboard, video poker, and more. Open 24/7. Visit us today.

Upcoming Events

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1
Wednesday, May 18
11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1
Thursday, May 19
11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1

BUZZTIME TRIVIA 7p and 9p
Thursday, May 19
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

BUZZTIME TRIVIA 7p and 9p

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1
Friday, May 20
11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1
Saturday, May 21
11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1
Sunday, May 22
11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1
Monday, May 23
11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1
Tuesday, May 24
11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1
Wednesday, May 25
11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1
Thursday, May 26
11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1

BUZZTIME TRIVIA 7p and 9p
Thursday, May 26
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

BUZZTIME TRIVIA 7p and 9p

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1
Friday, May 27
11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1
Saturday, May 28
11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1
Sunday, May 29
11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1
Monday, May 30
11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1
Tuesday, May 31
11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1
Wednesday, June 1
11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour/2-FOR-1