Piranha Nightclub

Piranha Nightclub

Visit Website Directions

Voted Best of Las Vegas 2018, 2019, 2020 GOLD - "Best Gay Bar/Nightclub!"  Located in the heart of Las Vegas' gay district. VIP Available

Upcoming Events

Piranha Mondays
Monday, August 8
10:00 pm to 3:00 am

Piranha Mondays

Piranha Tuesdays
Tuesday, August 9
10:00 pm to 3:00 am

Piranha Tuesdays

Piranha Latin Tuesdays
Tuesday, August 9
10:00 pm to 3:00 am

Piranha Latin Tuesdays

Piranha Wednesdays
Wednesday, August 10
10:00 pm to 3:00 am

Piranha Wednesdays

Piranha Thursdays
Thursday, August 11
10:00 pm to 3:00 am

Piranha Thursdays

Piranha Latin Caliente Fridays
Friday, August 12
10:00 pm to 3:00 am

Piranha Latin Caliente Fridays

Piranha Latin Caliente Saturdays
Saturday, August 13
10:00 pm to 3:00 am

Piranha Latin Caliente Saturdays

Piranha Latin Sundays
Sunday, August 14
10:00 pm to 3:00 am

Piranha Latin Sundays

Piranha Sundays
Sunday, August 14
10:00 pm to 3:00 am

Piranha Sundays

Piranha Mondays
Monday, August 15
10:00 pm to 3:00 am

Piranha Mondays

Piranha Tuesdays
Tuesday, August 16
10:00 pm to 3:00 am

Piranha Tuesdays

Piranha Latin Tuesdays
Tuesday, August 16
10:00 pm to 3:00 am

Piranha Latin Tuesdays

Piranha Wednesdays
Wednesday, August 17
10:00 pm to 3:00 am

Piranha Wednesdays

Piranha Thursdays
Thursday, August 18
10:00 pm to 3:00 am

Piranha Thursdays

Piranha Latin Caliente Fridays
Friday, August 19
10:00 pm to 3:00 am

Piranha Latin Caliente Fridays

Piranha Latin Caliente Saturdays
Saturday, August 20
10:00 pm to 3:00 am

Piranha Latin Caliente Saturdays

Piranha Latin Sundays
Sunday, August 21
10:00 pm to 3:00 am

Piranha Latin Sundays

Piranha Sundays
Sunday, August 21
10:00 pm to 3:00 am

Piranha Sundays