Charlie's Las Vegas

Charlie's Las Vegas

Visit Website Directions
Charlie's Las Vegas voted "Best Gay Nightclub Bar" Great Country and top Dance music, Free Line dance and two step Lessons, drink specials, Drag Shows and go go boys

Upcoming Events

Wet Wednesday
Wednesday, May 18
10:00 pm to 2:00 am

Wet Wednesday

Fabulous Drag Bingo
Thursday, May 19
8:30 pm to 2:00 am

Fabulous Drag Bingo

Fully Loaded Fridays
Friday, May 20
10:00 pm to 2:00 am

Fully Loaded Fridays

Saturdays with The Studs
Saturday, May 21
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Saturdays with The Studs

Leather Church
Sunday, May 22
4:00 pm to 12:00 am

Leather Church

Sinful Sundays
Sunday, May 22
9:00 pm to 2:00 am

Sinful Sundays

Karaoke with Sunshine
Monday, May 23
9:00 pm to 12:00 am

Karaoke with Sunshine

Play Tuesdays
Tuesday, May 24
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Play Tuesdays

Wet Wednesday
Wednesday, May 25
10:00 pm to 2:00 am

Wet Wednesday

Fabulous Drag Bingo
Thursday, May 26
8:30 pm to 2:00 am

Fabulous Drag Bingo

Fully Loaded Fridays
Friday, May 27
10:00 pm to 2:00 am

Fully Loaded Fridays

Saturdays with The Studs
Saturday, May 28
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Saturdays with The Studs

Leather Invasion
Saturday, May 28
10:00 pm to 2:00 am

Leather Invasion

Sinful Sundays
Sunday, May 29
9:00 pm to 2:00 am

Sinful Sundays

Karaoke with Sunshine
Monday, May 30
9:00 pm to 12:00 am

Karaoke with Sunshine

Play Tuesdays
Tuesday, May 31
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Play Tuesdays

Wet Wednesday
Wednesday, June 1
10:00 pm to 2:00 am

Wet Wednesday